Sunny Hill Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Boys Basketball Game at Grove
-
Grove Avenue Elementary School, 900 S Grove Ave, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Tue, Jan 31
Choir
-
Homework Club VIA ZOOM
-
Wed, Feb 1
Orchestra
-
Kindergarten Round-Up
-
Thu, Feb 2
Band Rehearsal
-
Mobile Dentist On Site
-
Techno Tigers
-
Fri, Feb 3
Join us for Java with Dr. Hunt
-
Sunny Hill Elementary School, 2500 Helm Rd, Carpentersville, IL 60110, USA
Join us for Java with Dr. Hunt
-
Sunny Hill Elementary School, 2500 Helm Rd, Carpentersville, IL 60110, USA
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts Barrington 220 Orchestra Festival
-
Barrington High School
Subscribe to Alerts Orchestra Festival Concert @BHS
-
Barrington High School, 616 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
Subscribe to Alerts Finance Committee Meeting
-
515 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
515 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Thu, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 15
Subscribe to Alerts STEM Event
-
Sunny Hill Elementary
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
515 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Wed, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts BHS Musical: Fiddler on the Roof
-
Barrington High School, 616 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sat, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts BHS Musical: Fiddler on the Roof
-
Barrington High School, 616 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Subscribe to Alerts BHS Musical: Fiddler on the Roof
-
Barrington High School, 616 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sun, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts BHS Musical: Fiddler on the Roof
-
Barrington High School, 616 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Mon, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Countryside Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
-
Countryside Elementary School, Northwest Suburbs, 205 W County Line Rd, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Tue, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
Subscribe to Alerts Student Council
-
Zoom
Wed, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 4